Swaziland | Net bilateral aid flows from DAC donors, United Kingdom (current US$)

Net bilateral aid flows from DAC donors are the net disbursements of official development assistance (ODA) or official aid from the members of the Development Assistance Committee (DAC). Net disbursements are gross disbursements of grants and loans minus repayments of principal on earlier loans. ODA consists of loans made on concessional terms (with a grant element of at least 25 percent, calculated at a rate of discount of 10 percent) and grants made to promote economic development and welfare in countries and territories in the DAC list of ODA recipients. Official aid refers to aid flows from official donors to countries and territories in part II of the DAC list of recipients: more advanced countries of Central and Eastern Europe, the countries of the former Soviet Union, and certain advanced developing countries and territories. Official aid is provided under terms and conditions similar to those for ODA. Part II of the DAC List was abolished in 2005. The collection of data on official aid and other resource flows to Part II countries ended with 2004 data. DAC members are Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, and Commission of the European Communities. Regional aggregates include data for economies not specified elsewhere. World and income group totals include aid not allocated by country or region. Data are in current U.S. dollars.
Publisher
The World Bank
Origin
Kingdom of Swaziland
Records
53
Source
Swaziland | Net bilateral aid flows from DAC donors, United Kingdom (current US$)
year value
1960 8490000
1961 11430000
1962 5020000
1963 5510000
1964 12420000
1965 14990000
1966 10120000
1967 8890000
1968 7200000
1969 9010000
1970 3670000
1971 -800000
1972 2300000
1973 4780000
1974 7260000
1975 2810000
1976 2830000
1977 13510000
1978 12280000
1979 12710000
1980 13510000
1981 6770000
1982 4290000
1983 2620000
1984 1830000
1985 760000
1986 3390000
1987 2030000
1988 -2470000
1989 -16130000
1990 3100000
1991 2840000
1992 3380000
1993 9480000
1994 2200000
1995 5280000
1996 -6630000
1997 3180000
1998 4310000
1999 6240000
2000 -3700000
2001 -3200000
2002 -1400000
2003 1390000
2004 1430000
2005 -9330000
2006 240000
2007 2230000
2008 2490000
2009 -3790000
2010 20000
2011 30000
2012

Swaziland | Net bilateral aid flows from DAC donors, United Kingdom (current US$)

Net bilateral aid flows from DAC donors are the net disbursements of official development assistance (ODA) or official aid from the members of the Development Assistance Committee (DAC). Net disbursements are gross disbursements of grants and loans minus repayments of principal on earlier loans. ODA consists of loans made on concessional terms (with a grant element of at least 25 percent, calculated at a rate of discount of 10 percent) and grants made to promote economic development and welfare in countries and territories in the DAC list of ODA recipients. Official aid refers to aid flows from official donors to countries and territories in part II of the DAC list of recipients: more advanced countries of Central and Eastern Europe, the countries of the former Soviet Union, and certain advanced developing countries and territories. Official aid is provided under terms and conditions similar to those for ODA. Part II of the DAC List was abolished in 2005. The collection of data on official aid and other resource flows to Part II countries ended with 2004 data. DAC members are Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, and Commission of the European Communities. Regional aggregates include data for economies not specified elsewhere. World and income group totals include aid not allocated by country or region. Data are in current U.S. dollars.
Publisher
The World Bank
Origin
Kingdom of Swaziland
Records
53
Source